© 2018 BRIAN ALAN DELANEY | COMPOSER

| |

S3RIAL

CLIENT:

SPILLED INK CINEMA

Play Video
DIRECTED BY

michael e berg

WRITTEN BY

michael e berg

STARRING

andrew yackel

arnie dewitt

wendi wendt

A lowly beat cop canvasses a barbershop for leads to an unsolved murder and finds the killer — only he doesn’t know it.

In the tradition of Hitchcock, S3RIAL is a noir thriller

Prev Project:

MONSTER

Next Project:

RUSHES